条款及细则

BUY IT NOW

使用和放弃责任协议的条款和条件(“协议”)

本协议是由Nexxbar Equipment Inc.(以下简称“ Nexxbar”)与您(以下简称“您”,“您的”或“客户”)之间达成的,并阐明了管理您使用本网站的条款和条件,其中应被视为包括Nexxbar的Youtube,LinkedIn,Instagram,Twitter和Facebook个人资料(以下简称“网站”)上所包含的任何内容,以及Nexxbar向您提供的服务。


在访问或使用本网站或本网站提供的任何服务之前,请先仔细阅读本协议。
本网站上提供的所有信息仅供参考。通过访问该站点,您同意受以下规定的条款和条件的约束。
您对本网站或本网站上提供的任何服务的使用均应视为您接受下面规定的条款和条件。
NEXXBAR保留随时通知您修改本协议中包含的条款和条件的权利。

服务

Nexxbar是医疗按摩产品(“ Nexxbar产品”)的供应商。本网站提供有关Nexxbar产品的信息,包括但不限于与使用Nexxbar产品有关的说明(“ Nexxbar方法”)和在线购买Nexxbar产品(统称为“服务”)。
您承认并同意,为了使Nexxbar提供服务,可能会要求您提供某些信息或填写Nexxbar提供给您的某些在线表格。

网站内容与知识产权

网站以及所有材料,图像,文字,插图,设计,图标,照片,视频剪辑,音频信号,结构,布局,软件,“外观”以及网站上包含的或以其他方式组成的其他元素,包括Nexxbar名称和Nexxbar方法(统称为“内容”),均受版权,商标,商业外观以及其他知识产权法律和国际公约的保护。 Nexxbar产品受专利保护。除非另有说明,否则本网站,Nexbarr方法和Nexxbar产品的所有全球权利,所有权和利益均由Nexxbar和/或其关联公司拥有或许可。
Nexxbar授予您有限的,非排他的,不可转让的许可,以访问和使用本网站和内容,以进行一般浏览,用户论坛和/或与Nexxbar开展业务。 Nexxbar还授予您有限的,非排他性的,不可转让的许可,以将Nexxbar方法用于您个人的非商业用途,但仅与Nexxbar产品结合使用。您不得,您也不得允许他人:(i)复制,改编,展示,分发,发布,传播,传播,存储,出售或使用本网站和/或其内容或其任何部分,以用于除上述目的或Nexxbar书面明确授权之外的任何目的或以任何其他方式; (ii)尝试从网站上删除,下载,复制,重新创建,分解,修改,销毁,篡改,停用,翻译,反向工程或反编译网站上的任何软件或其他内容;或(iii)转让,出售,分许可,租赁或以其他方式转让您使用本网站或内容的权利。未经Nexxbar书面明示,您不得在个人网站,博客,社交网络或任何其他在线资源上复制本网站,目录或Nexxbar方法。如果您违反此处规定的条款,Nexxbar可以随时终止本许可,并起诉您对Nexxbar可能造成的所有损害。
Nexxbar可以随时自行决定在不事先通知用户的情况下更改或删除任何内容。

 

帐户,密码和安全性

如果任何站点或服务要求您开设帐户,则必须按照适用的注册表格的提示,通过向Nexxbar提供最新,完整和准确的信息来完成注册过程。您承认通过向Nexxbar提供任何不真实,不准确,不是当前或不完整的信息,Nexxbar保留终止本协议以及您继续访问和使用本网站和/或服务的权利。
作为注册过程的一部分,系统将要求您选择用户名和密码。您对维护帐户和密码的安全性和机密性负全部责任。此外,无论是您本人还是其他任何人,您都完全对通过您的帐户进行的任何活动和行为负责。您同意在未经授权使用您的帐户或任何其他违反安全性的情况下立即通知Nexxbar。对于因他人使用您的密码或帐户而在您不知情的情况下,您可能蒙受的任何损失,Nexxbar概不负责。但是,由于他人使用您的帐户或密码,Nexxbar或另一方蒙受的任何损失,您可能要承担责任。

 

外部链接

Nexxbar对我们提供链接的任何其他网站的内容或可靠性不承担任何责任,并且我们不以明示或其他方式认可这些网站中表达的观点和/或内容。

 

禁酒令
禁止您将任何非法,威胁,诽谤,诽谤,淫秽,色情或其他违反任何法律的材料发布或传输到本网站。您同意不使用任何设备或软件来干扰或试图干扰网站的正常工作或在网站上进行的任何交易。您进一步同意不采取任何可能对站点基础结构造成不合理或不成比例的巨大负担的措施。
Nexxbar对浏览或跟随本网站上的任何内容而遭受的,真实的或感知的任何伤害概不负责。 Nexxbar不保证本网站将没有错误,也不保证您对本网站的使用不会中断或提供任何特定结果。 Nexxbar无法确保本网站没有病毒或其他有害内容。您对使用本网站和任何链接的网站承担全部责任。
您不得以任何非法,非法,欺诈或有害的方式使用本网站,也不得以任何非法,非法,欺诈或有害的目的或活动使用本网站。本网站页面上的某些内容可能是由公众创建的。所表达的观点是他们的观点,除非特别声明,否则不是Nexxbar的观点。
您承认,尽管本网站的许多部分是开放供公众浏览的,但本网站的某些区域可能会不时受到限制,并且仅某些用户可以通过密码访问。您同意仅访问和使用本网站中已授权您使用的那些区域,并且避免使用任何第三方的任何密码或帐户信息。如果您有密码,则表示您同意不与任何第三方共享或共享您的密码或其他相关帐户信息,也不得将其用于未经授权的目的。

用户提交

除非获得Nexxbar授权代表的书面同意,否则通过电子邮件,评论表或在本网站或其内容聚合系统上托管的任何其他页面提交的任何和所有内容(包括用户和访问者生成的内容)将被视为非内容。 -机密和非专有。 Nexxbar保留更改,删除,重新发布,重新使用,营销或交易任何此类内容的权利。 Nexxbar对此类内容不承担任何义务。通过提交或传输内容,您特此确认您对任何此类材料的贡献是您自己的原创作品,并不违反任何法律。

 

监控方式

Nexxbar没有义务监视网站评论部分的任何内容或发布。 Nexxbar对任何此类张贴或评论的内容概不负责,无论是否根据版权,诽谤,隐私,淫秽或其他法律引起。但是,您承认并同意,Nexxbar有权全权自行决定对其进行监视。此外,Nexxbar保留出于任何原因全部或部分更改,编辑,拒绝发布或删除任何帖子或内容的权利,并透露此类材料以及将其传播给任何第三方的情况,以便使您满意。任何适用的法律,法规,法律程序或政府要求,并保护我们自己,我们的客户,赞助商,用户和访客。

 

从Nexxbar购买产品

通过本网站进行的Nexxbar产品的所有订单和购买均受这些条款和条件的约束。
列出的所有价格均为加元,所有费用均以加元处理。网站上列出的所有价格均需确认。您同意支付订单的所有应付费用。
Nexxbar可能会随时纠正错误或不准确性,并随时更改或更新本网站上的信息,恕不另行通知,包括价格和物品供应情况。
Nexxbar保留自行决定取消订单的权利,在这种情况下,您的购买价格(如果已付款)将被退还。
Nexxbar保留限制您购买物品数量的权利。
Nexxbar保证,自购买之日起六(6)个月内,Nexxbar产品应无物理结构和机械缺陷。请在购买日期后六(6)个月内,将所有此类有缺陷的产品自费运至Nexxbar。 Nexxbar将用相同类型或更新版本的替换产品替换此类包含物理结构或机械缺陷的Nexxbar产品,并将免费向您提供替换产品。 Nexxbar出于任何原因不提供退款。
除非您与NEXXBAR签订了单独的书面经销协议,否则NEXXBAR产品不能转售给最终用户。如果您希望获得有关分销商或转售商机的更多信息,请直接与NEXXBAR联系。

 

责任,免责和放弃

您承认并同意,按摩产品的使用涉及肌肉的操纵,并且本身可能导致肌肉僵硬或酸痛。过度使用Nexxbar产品可能会造成伤害。您自愿接受并承担这些风险。
除非本协议明确规定,否则Nexxbar对于服务(包括Nexxbar方法和Nexxbar产品)对于任何特定目的的适用性不作任何明示或暗示的陈述或担保。除本协议明确包含或引用的内容外,没有任何与本协议内容有关的隐含条件,陈述或保证。
您承认本网站上的信息不能代替专业建议,专业诊断或治疗,因为情况会因人而异。您同意在未咨询医生或以其他方式寻求专业建议的情况下,不采取行动或不依赖本网站上的信息或使用Nexxbar产品或Nexxbar方法。您同意在未咨询医生或合格专业人员的情况下,不会尝试在网站上找到任何建议的操作,方法,练习或说明。您同意,在本网站上找到的材料不构成专业建议,并且传输本网站上包含的信息并非旨在在Nexxbar与您之间建立专业-客户关系。
考虑到Nexxbar为您提供服务,您在此永久和完全免除Nexxbar及其仆人,代理商,雇员,董事,股东和承包商的任何索赔,诉讼或诉讼因由,费用,要求和费用,并向其作出赔偿因使用本服务,Nexxbar方法和/或Nexxbar产品而对您的人或财产造成的任何损失,伤害,死亡或损害,尽管有任何此类损失,伤害,死亡或损害,完全或部分由于Nexxbar,其仆人,代理商,雇员,董事,股东或承包商的疏忽而产生。
您同意对Nexxbar,其仆人,代理商,雇员,承包商,子公司,分支机构,管理人员,董事,代理商,联合品牌商或其他合作伙伴,雇员和代表进行赔偿,捍卫并使他们免受任何和所有索赔的伤害, (i)违反本协议而直接或间接产生的损害,损失,成本或费用(包括合理的法律费用和支出); (ii)关于您提交给Nexxbar的任何材料侵犯或以其他方式侵犯第三方版权,商业秘密,商标或其他知识产权的指控; (iii)您对本网站,Nexxbar方法,Nexxbar产品和/或服务的访问或使用,以及(iv)由于任何原因无法暂时或永久访问本网站。

 

 

一般的

本协议中的任何标题或标题仅为方便和参考而使用,其中的词语不得以任何方式定义,限制,描述,解释,修改,扩大或增加任何规定的解释,解释或含义本协议。本协议及其中包含的所有内容均应确保本协议各方,其继承人,执行人或管理人的利益并对其具有约束力,并在双方完全知悉的情况下,将本协议另一方的任何及所有行为和行为转让给双方。本协议应根据纽芬兰省和拉布拉多省以及本协议的当事方和纽芬兰省和拉布拉多州法院的司法管辖地法律解释,并受其管辖。 《联合国国际货物销售合同公约》将不适用。

Terms & Conditions

BUY IT NOW

TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF USE AND WAIVER OF LIABILITY AGREEMENT (“Agreement”)

THIS AGREEMENT is made between The Nexxbar Equipment Inc. (“Nexxbar”) and you (hereinafter referred to as “you”, “your” or the “Client”) and sets forth the terms and conditions which govern your use of this website, which shall be deemed to include any content contained on Nexxbar’s Youtube, LinkedIn, Instagram, Twitter and Facebook profiles (the “Site”), as well as the services provided to you by Nexxbar.


PLEASE READ THIS AGREEMENT CAREFULLY BEFORE ACCESSING OR USING ANY INFORMATION ON THE SITE OR ANY OF THE SERVICES PROVIDED BY THE SITE.
ALL INFORMATION PROVIDED ON THE SITE IS PROVIDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. BY VISITING THE SITE, YOU AGREE TO BE BOUND BY THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS SET FORTH BELOW.
YOUR USE OF THE SITE OR ANY OF THE SERVICES PROVIDED ON THE SITE SHALL BE DEEMED TO BE YOUR ACCEPTANCE OF THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS SET FORTH BELOW.
NEXXBAR RESERVES THE RIGHT TO MODIFY THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS CONTAINED IN THIS AGREEMENT AT ANY TIME, UPON NOTICE TO YOU.

Services

Nexxbar is a supplier of medical massage products (the “Nexxbar Products”). The Site provides information regarding the Nexxbar Products, including but not limited to instructions relating to the use of the Nexxbar Products (“Nexxbar Methods”) and on-line purchasing of Nexxbar Products (collectively the “Services”).
You acknowledge and agree that in order for Nexxbar to offer the Services, you may be required to supply certain information or complete certain on-line forms provided to you by Nexxbar.

Site Content and Intellectual Property

The Site, as well as all materials, images, text, illustrations, designs, icons, photographs, video clips, audio signals, structure, layout, software, “look and feel,” and other elements contained on or otherwise making up the Site, and including the Nexxbar name and the Nexxbar Methods (collectively, the “Contents”), are protected by copyright, trademark, trade dress, and other intellectual property laws and international conventions. The Nexxbar Products are protected by patents. Unless otherwise noted, all worldwide rights, titles, and interests in and to the Site, the Nexbarr Methods and the Nexxbar Products are owned or licensed by Nexxbar and/or its affiliated companies.
Nexxbar grants you a limited, nonexclusive, non-transferable license to access and use the Site and Contents for purposes of general browsing, user forums and/or conducting business with Nexxbar. Nexxbar also grants you a limited, nonexclusive, non-transferable license to use the Nexxbar Methods for your own personal non-commercial use but only in association with Nexxbar Products. You shall not be permitted to, and you shall not permit others to: (i) copy, adapt, display, distribute, publish, disseminate, transmit, store, sell, or use the Site and/or the Contents or any part thereof for any purposes or in any manner other than the purposes noted above or as expressly authorized in writing by Nexxbar; (ii) attempt to remove from the Site, download, copy, recreate, disassemble, modify, destroy, tamper with, deactivate, translate, reverse engineer, or decompile any software or other Contents on the Site; or (iii) assign, sell, sublicense, lease, or otherwise transfer your right to use the Site or the Contents. You may not reproduce the Site, the Contents or the Nexxbar Methods on your personal website, blog, social network, or any other online resource without express written from Nexxbar. Nexxbar may terminate this license at any time if you are in breach of the terms set forth herein and sue you for all damages to Nexxbar which may result.
Nexxbar may change or remove any of the Content at any time in its sole discretion and without prior notice to users.

 

Accounts, Passwords and Security

If any of the Site or Services require you to open an account, you must complete the registration process by providing Nexxbar with current, complete and accurate information, as prompted by the applicable registration form. You acknowledge that by providing any information to Nexxbar which is untrue, inaccurate, not current or incomplete, Nexxbar reserves the right to terminate this Agreement and your continued access and use of the Site and/or the Services.
As part of the registration process, you will be asked to select a username and password. You are entirely responsible for maintaining the security and confidentiality of your account and password. FURTHERMORE, YOU ARE ENTIRELY RESPONSIBLE FOR ANY AND ALL ACTIVITIES AND CONDUCT, WHETHER BY YOU OR ANYONE ELSE, THAT ARE CONDUCTED THROUGH YOUR ACCOUNT. You agree to notify Nexxbar immediately of any unauthorized use of your account or any other breach of security. Nexxbar will not be liable for any loss that you may incur as a result of someone else using your password or account, either with or without your knowledge. However, you may be held liable for any losses incurred by Nexxbar or another party due to someone else using your account or password.

 

External Links

Nexxbar is not responsible for the contents or reliability of any other websites to which we provide a link, and we do not, expressly or otherwise, endorse the views and/or content expressed within those sites.

 

Prohibitions
You are prohibited from posting or transmitting to the Site any unlawful, threatening, libelous, defamatory, obscene, pornographic, or other material that would violate any law. You agree to refrain from using any device or software to interfere or attempt to interfere with the proper working of the Site or any transaction being conducted on Site. You further agree to refrain from taking any action that could impose an unreasonable or disproportionately large burden on the Site infrastructure.
Nexxbar shall not be held responsible for any harm that is experienced, real or perceived, from viewing or following any content on the Site. Nexxbar does not promise that the Site will be error-free or that your use of the Site will be uninterrupted or provide any specific results. Nexxbar cannot ensure that the Site is free of viruses or other harmful content. You assume total responsibility for the use of the Site and any linked websites.
You must not use the Site in any way which is unlawful, illegal, fraudulent or harmful, or in connection with any unlawful, illegal, fraudulent or harmful purpose or activity. Some content found on the pages of this Site may be created by members of the public. The views expressed are theirs and unless specifically stated are not those of Nexxbar.
You acknowledge that, while much of the Site is open for public browsing, some areas of the Site may from time to time be restricted and accessible only to certain users via password. You agree to access and use only those areas of the Site that have been authorized for your use and to refrain from using any password or account information of any third party. If you have a password, you agree not to disclose or share your password or other relevant account information with any third parties or to use your password for any unauthorized purpose.

User Submissions

Except as otherwise agreed in writing by an authorized Nexxbar representative, any and all content (including user and visitor-generated content) submitted either via email, comment forms, or any other page hosted at this Site or its content aggregation systems will be considered non-confidential and non-proprietary. Nexxbar reserves the right to alter, remove, re-post, re-purpose, market, or trade any such content. Nexxbar will have no obligations with respect to such content. By submitting or transmitting content, you hereby confirm that your contribution of any such material is your own original work and does not infringe any laws.

 

Monitoring

Nexxbar has no obligation whatsoever to monitor any of the content or postings on the comment section on the Site. Nexxbar shall have no liability related to the content of any such postings or comments, whether or not arising under the laws of copyright, libel, privacy, obscenity, or otherwise. However, you acknowledge and agree that Nexxbar has the absolute right to monitor the same at its sole discretion. In addition, Nexxbar reserves the right to alter, edit, refuse to post or remove any postings or content, in whole or in part, for any reason and to disclose such materials and the circumstances surrounding their transmission to any third party in order to satisfy any applicable law, regulation, legal process or governmental request and to protect ourselves, our clients, sponsors, users and visitors.

 

Purchase of Products from Nexxbar

All orders and purchases of Nexxbar Products made through the Site are governed by these terms and conditions.
All prices listed are in Canadian dollars and all charges will be processed in Canadian dollars. All prices listed on the Site are subject to confirmation. You agree to pay all charges payable for your order.
Nexxbar may correct errors or inaccuracies and change or update information on the Site at any time without notice, including prices and item availability.
Nexxbar reserves the right to cancel orders at its discretion and in such event, your purchase price (if paid) shall be refunded.
Nexxbar reserves the right to limit the quantity of items you may purchase.
Nexxbar warrants that the Nexxbar Products shall be free from physical structural and mechanical defects for a period of six (6) months from the date of purchase. Please ship any such defective products to Nexxbar at your cost, within six (6) months of your purchase date. Nexxbar will replace such Nexxbar Products containing physical structural or mechanical defects with a replacement product of the same type or updated version, and will ship the replacement product to you free of charge. Nexxbar does not provide refunds for any reason.
NEXXBAR PRODUCTS CANNOT BE RESOLD BY YOU TO END USERS UNLESS YOU ENTER INTO A SEPARATE WRITTEN DISTRIBUTION AGREEMENT WITH NEXXBAR. PLEASE CONTACT NEXXBAR DIRECTLY IF YOU WISH TO OBTAIN MORE INFORMATION ABOUT DISTRIBUTOR OR RE-SELLER OPPORTUNITIES.

 

Liability, Release and Waiver

You acknowledge and agree that the use of massage products involves the manipulation of muscles and may itself result in stiff or sore muscles. Overzealous use of the Nexxbar Products may cause injury. You voluntarily accept and assume these risks.
Except as expressly stated in this Agreement, Nexxbar makes no representations or warranties, either express or implied, with respect to the suitability of the Services, including the Nexxbar Methods and the Nexxbar Products, for any particular purpose. There are no implied conditions, representations or warranties relating to the content of this Agreement other than those expressly contained or referenced in this Agreement.
You acknowledge that the information on the Site is not a substitute for professional advice, professional diagnosis or treatment, as circumstances will vary from person to person. You agree not to act or rely upon the information on the Site or use of the Nexxbar Products or the Nexxbar Methods without consulting a physician or otherwise seeking professional advice. You agree not to attempt any of the suggested actions, methods, exercises, or instructions found on the site without consulting a physician or qualified professional. You agree that the materials found on the Site do not constitute professional advice, and transmission of the information contained on the Site is not intended to create a professional-client relationship between Nexxbar and you.
In consideration of Nexxbar providing Services to you, you hereby forever and fully release and indemnify Nexxbar, its servants, agents, employees, directors, shareholders and contractors, from any and all claims, actions or causes of action, costs, demands and expenses arising out of or in connection with any loss, injury, death, or damage to your person or property incurred as a result of having used the Services, Nexxbar Methods and/or Nexxbar Products notwithstanding that any such loss, injury, death or damages may have arisen solely or partly by reason of negligence Nexxbar, its servants, agents, employees, directors, shareholders or contractors.
You agree to indemnify, defend, and hold Nexxbar, its servants, agents, employees, contractors, subsidiaries, affiliates, officers, directors, agents, co-branders or other partners, employees, and representatives harmless from and against any and all claims, damages, losses, costs or expenses (including reasonable legal fees and disbursements) which arise directly or indirectly out of or from (i) any breach of this Agreement; (ii) any allegation that any materials you submit to Nexxbar infringe or otherwise violate the copyright, trade secret, trademark or other intellectual property rights of a third party; (iii) your access or use of the Site, the Nexxbar Methods, the Nexxbar Products and/or the Services and (iv) any inability to access the Site on a temporarily or permanent basis, for any reason.

 

 

General

Any captions or headings in this Agreement are for convenience and reference only and the words and phrases contained therein shall be held in no way to define, limit, describe, explain, modify, amplify or add to the interpretation, construction or meaning of any provision of this Agreement. This Agreement and everything contained herein shall enure to the benefit of and be binding upon the Parties hereto, their heirs, executors or administrators and assigns and with the full knowledge of the Parties of any and all acts and conduct by the other party to this Agreement. This Agreement shall be construed in accordance with and governed by the laws of the Province of Newfoundland and Labrador and the parties hereto irrevocably attorn to the jurisdiction of the Courts of Newfoundland and Labrador. The United Nations Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods will not apply.