关于NEXXBAR

BUY IT NOW
 

使命宣言

“构建世界上最便捷的便携式和有效的自我治疗工具”

NEXXBAR 提供了一种非凡的新方式来自我按摩整个身体。没有什么可以像这种设备那样深入肌肉组织了。 NEXXBAR比其他任何单个装置(例如, 泡沫辊,按摩枪,球,棍棒。 正确使用后,它作为肌肉滚动装置的有效掌握将使您惊讶,我们保证.

自我杠杆 -NEXXBAR具有100%的自我杠杆作用,这意味着它可以利用您身体的稳定性和重量为您提供深度穿透的按摩,可消除结节并延长紧致的肌肉组织,这是您从未经历过的。这项革命性的技术允许在家中或野外轻松进行自我治疗和自我按摩。

全身按摩 -NEXXBAR一端固定有皮带,可完全伸缩,可让您轻松地在背部或颈部等难以按摩的区域周围进行操作,而无需过度伸手。借助这种杠杆技术,只要在延伸的手柄上施加一点向下的压力,就可以将拉杆深深地拉入最紧的肌肉中,一旦固定就位,向左或向右微微旋转,几乎可以在几秒钟内将最顽固的绳结甩开,无论是在您的腿,肩膀,脚或背部。 NEXXBAR是一种针对全身的高效自我按摩解决方案。

使用简单 -与其他一些滚轮和按摩器不同,NEXXBAR无需第二副手即可使用。您甚至不需要躺在地板上;只需将带子放在目标区域周围,用另一只手将其锚定并开始按摩。

完全可以 -NEXXBAR为所有年龄段的人提供自我治疗。轻柔按摩以恢复受伤;运动后冷静下来;进行理疗或缓解肌肉酸痛-这种独特的按摩工具可让您进入整个身体,而不会过度伸直或伸展到难以触及的部位。

轻巧便携 -在家里,工作或旅途中,NEXXBAR的伸缩式设计都非常紧凑,精简,可轻松适应您的日常工作。它对机场安全友好,非常适合长途飞行和旅行。如果您发现常规的泡沫滚动不能带来您身体所需的效果,那么可以尝试Nexxbar-您根本不会相信这么简单的事情会如此有效。

 

 

 

罗斯·奥基夫

创始人兼总裁

罗斯(Ross)出生,成长,并与他的妻子和两个孩子一起居住在加拿大纽芬兰和拉布拉多的圣约翰。在偏远地区长时间工作时,他出现了严重而慢性的颈部和背部问题。俗话说:“必要性是所有发明的母亲”,并且无法利用诸如理疗,按摩或整脊疗法之类的治疗方法,自我治疗是唯一的选择。


阅读更多

迈克尔·雪莉

首席执行官兼联合创始人

迈克尔(Michael)出生于拉布拉多市(Labrador City),并在纽芬兰(Bain Verte),纽芬兰(Newfoundland)和拉布拉多(Labrador)成长。他从小就对身体健康和人体动力学感兴趣,因此他在纽芬兰纪念大学获得了生物学学位,然后于2002年在英格兰曼彻斯特物理疗法学院获得了物理疗法荣誉学位。


阅读更多

克里斯·克鲁特(CHRIS CLUETT)

董事兼董事会主席

克里斯(Chris)出生在纽芬兰和拉布拉多的圣约翰。他一直对理疗,健康和保健充满热情。克里斯受到严重的右膝盖受伤需要多次手术和康复后的精神治疗事业的启发。他于2003年在达尔豪斯大学获得物理疗法学位之前,曾在纽芬兰纪念大学攻读运动机能学学位。


阅读更多

ABOUT NEXXBAR

BUY IT NOW
 

Mission Statement

"To Build The Worlds Most Convenient Portable And Effective Self Treatment Tools"

NEXXBAR offers an extraordinary new way to self massage the entire body. Nothing can delve so deeply down into the muscle tissue like this device. NEXXBAR kneads and rolls out tight muscles and knots all over the body more effectively than any other single device like a foam roller, massage gun, balls, sticks. Used correctly, its efficient mastery as a muscle rolling device will simply amaze you, we guarantee it.

SELF LEVERAGE - NEXXBAR is 100% self-leveraging, meaning it utilises the stability and weight of your body to provide you with a deeply penetrating massage that breaks down knots and lengthens out tight muscle tissue like nothing you've yet experienced. This revolutionary technology allows for easy self-treatment and self-massage at home or out on the field.

TOTAL BODY MASSAGE - Anchored by a strap at one end and fully telescopic, NEXXBAR allows you to easily maneuver around difficult to massage areas like your back or neck without the need to over-reach. With this leveraged technology, just a little downward pressure on the extended handle will pull the bar deep into the tightest muscle and, once in position, a small twist left or right will literally steamroll out the most stubborn of knots in seconds, be it in your leg, shoulder, foot or back. NEXXBAR is a highly efficient self-massage solution for the entire body.

SIMPLE TO USE - Unlike some other rollers and massagers, NEXXBAR can be used without the need for a second pair of hands. You don't even need to lie on the floor; simply position the strap around the targeted area, anchor it with your free hand and start massaging.

FULLY ACCESIBLE - NEXXBAR provides self-treatment for people of all ages. Rehabilitate injury with a gentle massage; cool down after sport; practice physiotherapy or alleviate aching muscles - this unique massage tool allows you access the entire body without overreaching or stretching to get to those hard to reach areas.

LIGHTWEIGHT & PORTABLE - At home, work or on the go, NEXXBAR's telescopic design is compact and streamlined to fit easily into your everyday routine. It is airport-security friendly, making it great for long flights and travel. If you have found that regular foam rolling hasn't been giving you the results that your body needs then give Nexxbar a try - you simply won't believe that something so simple can be so effective.

 

 

 

ROSS O’KEEFE

Founder & President

Ross was born, raised, and resides in St. John’s, Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada, with his wife and two children. While working remote locations for extended periods he developed severe and chronic neck and back issues. As the saying goes, “Necessity is the mother of all invention,” and not able to avail of treatment such as physiotherapy, massage, or chiropractic adjustment, self-treatment was the only option.


READ MORE

MICHAEL SHELLEY

Chief Executive Officer & Co Founder

Michael was born in Labrador City and raised in Baie Verte, Newfoundland and Labrador. With an interest in physical fitness and human kinetics at an early age, he pursued a Biology degree at Memorial University of Newfoundland prior to completing an honours degree in 2002 in Physiotherapy at the Manchester School of Physiotherapy in England.


READ MORE

CHRIS CLUETT

Director & Chair of Board

Chris was born in St John’s, Newfoundland and Labrador. He always had a passion for physiotherapy, health and wellness. Chris was inspired to pursue a career in Physiotherapy after a serious right knee injury requiring multiple surgeries and rehabilitation. He pursued a Kinesiology degree at Memorial University of Newfoundland prior to completing a degree in Physiotherapy at Dalhousie University in 2003.


READ MORE